GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Northborough, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Abby's Nanny Profile 2934023

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced 17 y/o looking for summer job

    Personal

  • 17-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Abby K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey everyone :) My name is Abby, I. am 17 years old and entering into my senior year of high school. I will be living with my family on Cape Cod for the summer and I would love to hang out with some awesome kids! I love being outdoors and doing fun activities. I LOVE the beach. I am very active, I love riding my bike, running, yoga, and long walks. I love to cook and bake! I tend to cook on the healthier side, I love to go to farmers markets for my ingredients. As a picky kid growing up, I had to learn how to love veggies. I make a great spaghetti squash alfredo and amazing chocolate chip cookies! I have my license and my own car, which I am more than happy to use for work. I also love animals, I have 2 cats at my Mom's house and a dog at my Dad's! I am an honors student with a 3.8 GPA and a great work ethic. I have over 2 years of experience working with children. I have babysat children from the ages of 6 months to 12 years old. I spent a lot of time volunteering in my church nursery, as well as various babysitting jobs.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Jun 2020
Member since 08 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Forest Hills

Armine G., 1060646

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

February 8, 2016 Dear Family; I am an experienced woman in childcare and now have ...

Nanny Job in Neubrandenburg

Lara A., 2960468

Job Location: Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We are a family of 3 and my husband travels a lot for work, so we are Looking for a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X