GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Newark, NJ, Seeks Nanny Job.Danielle Rosa's Nanny Profile 2955801

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny/ baby sitter

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Belizean
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Danielle Rosa R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, Good night

I love taking care of babies and children. I am proactive, responsible, patient and very committed. I speak basic Spanish, intermediate English and fluent in Portuguese. I can safely arrive every day at the right time at work. I would love that opportunity. And there is a plus because I am a certified nurse in Brazil. I have experience with babies and children in general. I raised my 2 children who are over the age of 18 and I also worked with 2 children, 1 couple who moved to Hawaii. I will be happy to be able to help with the needs of children and family. I like children very much and in Brazil I was the manager of a home care company and I helped many children; it was very gratifying to be able to help with daily activities. My English is intermediate, but I can understand myself and understand myself well. I live with my boyfriend, who is American, so I am progressing very well in the English language, in addition to studying daily. I am very committed. I hope I can have the opportunity to be able to continue in my work of taking care of people that I love so much. recently took this course because I only had the certificate from Brazil. The certified it’s in the attachment.

My cellp Reference: K

Best regards

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 5 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jul 2020
Member since 22 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Evangelist Church
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Hilke O., 2989879

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We have already had three AuPairs (two from the Philippines and one from Colombia) a...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2990687

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X