GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in New York, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Emily's Nanny Profile 3016169

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (5) Sent Messages Notes

Ivy League Educated American Mary Poppins


  • 42-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs


  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Emily H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I hope you are staying safe, healthy (and mostly sane) during this crazy world we are currently living in!! I have been with the Clyde Family for over 7 years now and their needs have changed a great deal given that their only son is now 16. I am transitioning out the position but will still handle certain PA responsibilities for them on a very part-time basis (just to make sure they don't fall to pieces without me haha). I live on the UES (moved back home to help out with my parents since my dad is now 92). I am looking for something that falls into the PA/household manager/ private chef/nanny/tutor etc--full-time or possibly part-time (depending on what's out there. I do require some flexibility given my responsibilities at home-including my two and a half year old pup, Hank). I like to wear many hats, and I am always up for an exciting challenge!


Available Dec 2020 - Mar 2021
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 14 Jan 2021
Member since 18 Nov 2020
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Unitarian Universalist
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Housekeeper Job in Saint Charles

Aleya S., 2740696

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Fun family with 2 toddlers. I am expecting a baby in April. We are in need of someon...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.