GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in New York, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Mac's Nanny Profile 3005385

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, Flexible Nanny with 3+ Years of Experience

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mac R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Mac , and I'm from New York City. To ol of the Arts in January 2019 with a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Acting. I have lived in New York City for the past two years, auditioning and nannying. I most recently was a nanny for a darling 4 year old girl and I was with for a little over a year. I am currently employed as a substitute teacher at Elements Preschool in Manhattan, NY. As an artist, I have a creative and exciting view of the world. I believe this is an asset to my career as a childcare professional. I love to get down on the floor and get messy with younger kids, and I am a fun but responsible older sister type to more mature children. I have 3+ years in childcare experience and I would be a great asset to your family! I am friendly, easy going, and flexible. While in Glasgow, I will be living with my great friend Sedona. We are very COVID 19 conscious, get tested often, and I will quarantine once I get to the UK for two weeks as mandated.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Jun 2021
From 1 - 7 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Nov 2020
Member since 29 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Glasgow
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leipzig

Anne S., 2619195

Job Location: Saxony, Germany

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

Hello! We are looking forward to having you here in our family. We are looking for ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X