GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 6 0

Nanny in New York City, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Tania's Nanny Profile 2439283

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced nanny looking for a long term commitment

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tania I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello,

My name is Tania.

I decided to become a nanny, because I like being around kids, care of them.

I also like to travel, to be in new places, to get acquainted with new people and different cultures.

I have worked as a nanny for more than 4 years (children of 1-1 (twins) and 6 years old).

I always remember that every child has its own personality and deserves the best treatment.

My key responsibilities included:

- Supervised and cared for kids

- Helped a child with homework

- Instructed children in personal cleanliness and social development

- Read to children

- Organized activities of kids such as games and trips

- Tended to emotional comfort of children

- Disciplined children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents

- Prepared craft materials and helped children to use them

- Maintained a secure and fit home environment.

I was also responsible for preparing children meals, feeding, changing diapers, bathing, dressing, entertaining, supervising nap times and outdoor walks and light housekeeping.

I live an active and healthy life. I like to go cycling, take walks, swimming, to spend time outdoors or near the water.

My hobbies are reading, drawing, listening to music, taking photos.

I’m responsible, friendly, reliable, respectful person.

Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2021
From 3 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Sep 2020
Member since 06 May 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian
Ukrainian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Freising

Mirko S., 2975464

Job Location: Bayern, Germany

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Werribee

mae s., 2758047

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Sep 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X