GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Moscow, ID, Seeks Nanny Job.Rachel's Nanny Profile 2901367

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Christian nanny seeks good family abroad

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rachel M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I am a young Christian woman looking for a good, preferably Christian, family to live with as a nanny/babysitter. I love to help children and adults learn Native English. I currently can understand and speak some Korean and Japanese, but I am not fluent. I would like to become fluent in both these languages. I have seven siblings, five of whom are younger than me, so I have a great deal of experience being a big sister. As a Christian, I must go to church each week, and hope to find a Christian community to join while abroad. I really love children, and desire to be helpful, open, and honest to the family that employs me. I can also cook, do housekeeping, and tutor older children in English. I have lived in South Korea for 2.5 months before as a missionary. I prefer to live near the coast, or away from bad air quality. I am not a picky eater, and will be thankful and eat what I am given, however privately I prefer to eat more meat/healthy fats, and avoid sugar to protect my health. I am a quiet and shy person, but can be loud when necessary. I enjoy reading, writing, drawing, listening to music, watching TV, learning languages, tennis, ping-pong, fishkeeping, and many other activities. I hope you find this description of myself helpful. If you would like more information, please let me know.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Oct 2020
From 2 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Apr 2020
Member since 05 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Calvinist
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Japanese
Korean

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Otautau

bradley S., 2926622

Job Location: Southland, New Zealand

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Scottsdale

Eric K., 2926600

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X