GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Moreno Valley, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Theresa's Nanny Profile 2309667

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

loving, caring nanny with lots of experience!

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Theresa S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Theresa and I am looking for a fun family to work with this summer! I am a 24 year old nanny with 8 years of experience and I absolutely love working with kids. I graduated summa cum laude with a bachelor's degree in psychology and early childhood education and am now pursuing my PhD in School Psychology at UCR. I have worked with many different families as a nanny and I also worked in a church nursery for 5 years caring for infants and toddlers. I am CPR & first aid certified for children, infants, and adults. I have plenty of references that I would be happy to share with you as well.

I am currently living in Moreno Valley but am willing to travel for the right family :). Because I am currently enrolled in graduate school I am only free in the summer. I am looking for a full or part time summer position any time from June to the end of September.

To tell you a little bit about myself, I have a big family that I am very close to and love to spend time with. I also love playing and listening to music. I sing, and play some guitar and piano. I have lived very close to the beach my whole life and I love to spend time outdoors exploring! I enjoy staying active, and living a healthy lifestyle. I love traveling to new places, trying new things, and learning as much as I can. I have always been very close with the families I have worked with and I love learning from each new family I meet.

I love that working as a nanny allows me to form such a special bond with the children I work with. Watching them learn and grow every day is so incredibly rewarding. Not to mention all the love and laughter I get to share with the kids. :) Please let me know if you have any other questions, as I would be happy to answer!

Thank you for your consideration,

Theresa

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Oct 2019
From 3 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Mar 2019
Member since 08 Aug 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Diego
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Berkeley
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Kusnacht

Alexandros K., 2841020

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X