GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 4 0

Nanny in Montclair, NJ, Seeks Nanny Job.Madeline's Nanny Profile 2732663

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

US grad seeks a job- great w kids and parents!

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Madeline F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I’m Madeline or Maddy for short. I’m graduating from Bard College in New York with a degree in sociology in May 2019! I love to travel and meet new people and learn about new things; I studied abroad in Granada, Spain and have also spent time in Portugal, Denmark, London, and Morocco. I am a quick learner and great communicator. I am awesome with kids, elderly, and all animals. I am organized, clean, and responsible. I cook and clean well. I speak English fluently and have a basic understanding of Spanish and French. I have been a camp counselor and babysitter for children ages less than 1-16 for the past 10 years. I am happy to provide references if needed. When I’m in new places, I love to take walks in parks or go to libraries or see live music (my favorite is jazz if you have recommendations). There’s nothing better than learning and growing than with the company of children— I’m so excited to work with you :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Oct 2019
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Oct 2019
Member since 14 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Copenhagen
  • - Berlin
  • - Amsterdam
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Au Pair Job in Springdale

Sophi D., 2838671

Job Location: MT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi there! We are the family and we live on a working cattle ranch in beautiful Monta...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X