GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Mitchellville, MD, Seeks Nanny Job.Jules's Nanny Profile 1276640

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

responsible,fun,caring nanny looking for part time

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • German
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jules J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, I’m looking for a warm-hearted and outgoing family. I’m a responsible,caring, trustworthy, outgoing, active and open-minded person. Previously I’ve worked and lived with a family in New Jersey and in California. My performed duties used to be: to arrange play dates, take the kids to after school activities, helped them with homework, cooked etc.. I also kept everything organized, tidy and helped with errands like grocery-shopping, doctor appointments etc. I love children and I would like to put my creativity playful into action with them. I believe in positive energy and having a lot of fun with the kids as well as giving them rules they can follow. Additionally I babysat my friends kids and children in the neighborhood. My hobbies are fitness, dancing, swimming, singing, reading and much more.

I have also a background check available, as well as references upon request. I would like to start as soon as possible, so please feel free to know me. I currently don't have a membership unlocked. I will add you to my hotlist and if you are interested please send me an email with a . Thank you

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Sep 2020
Member since 29 Jul 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Largo
  • - Washington
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Stockholm

Angelica L., 2985924

Living in: Sweden

Available: Sep 20 - Jan 21

Hi dear families, My name is Angelica but most people call me Billie as a nickname....

Housekeeper Job in San Marcos

Brad M., 2986615

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X