GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Missouri City, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Lele's Nanny Profile 3187281

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caring Cargiver For All Ages And Mental Health Related

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lele S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Gracious day and serene abundnace to everyone who sees this. I trust you are well and growing forward. As I am well and growing forward. I was born in West Africa, grew up in the U.S.A. (Maryland) since I was a kid. So I am fluent in English, U.S. culture, as well as my own, and a mix of many other global, inspirational cultures and ways of life. Firstly, I love children, and I enjoy learning from them more than teaching. I feel they learn best by sight, by energy, by example, by observing. I too, I do love sharing wise hints with them. I feel it is best to allow them to interpret, a hint to the wise is quite sufficient. And children are the wisest of them all. I hold the up most respect for children. I enjoy sharing my love and care with children. My field of work for the past 4 years is caring for infants, toddlers, teens, young adults, and older people with mental disorders such as bi-polar, dementia, Alzheimer's, etc. While providing ABA therapy, holistic exercises such as daily walks, PT both indoors and outdoors, breath work exercises etc. *To be clear* I do not have any certifications nor diploma in that field. I worked through references, and Care sites as a companion, even administered meds. I studied Psychology in and out of school. I've learned even more related teachings from real life prosperiences or "experiences". Many which I believe are vital to truly inner/overstanding what you are taught in school. Humility, patience, and the ability to hold safe spaces, while also honoring and protecting your boundaries with no bends, is something that cannot be taught no matter how many books you read or how many tests you pass. I've also learned through personal life-changing prosperiences the very big role REAL natural food plays in life and energy. I am a advocate for whole foods, seeded fruits, non gmo veggies and foods. Personally am pescatarian, with a plant based lifestyle. I enjoy meditating, nature walks, hikes, yoga, and breath work practices with no specific forms or set practices. I enjoy flowing and being at ease. I work well along with others, with the intent of proper honest communication, overstanding "understanding", individual and group accountability. Very much intuitive. I LOVE "animals", I learn so much from them about life, and myself. I am a REALLY REALLY good cook. I enjoy making African, Latin, Indian, and Italian inspired dishes with my own unique recipes. I am a clean and neat person, who enjoys keeping my space clean. I love and care for plants, I am remebering gardening, learning new ways to care for plants, indoors and outdoors. I enjoy silence, peaceful moments as much as I enjoy dancing and good music. I am a good dancer also ? ?? I do not smoke ?? I also enjoy writing. Whew okay, to sum it up, my aura speaks for itself. I am looking forward to meeting clean hands & clean hearted people.???? *Update with a friendly reminder* I am seeking genuine real pronnections. If you want to work with me, please be a caring human who communicates well with others. Especially if I am to be living in the same common areas as you, while helping take care for your home, plant babies, and or children. It is vital you know in your heart what type of prosperience you wish to have here. I thrive in environments where we are actually growing to know each other, respect each other (without pretence, it is not the same) and its not all about "business". I work so well, and care so well, to the point where it doesnt feel like work because I find ways to enjoy all I do. I seek caring people, who want to work as a team for a greater good... be it home help or community help. So I ask that you ask yourself if we are truly in alignment. I am aligning with clean hearted people, seeking beautiful pronnections.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 14 Jan 2022
Member since 22 Dec 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

Emelie F., 3191880

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jan 22 - Jan 22

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X