GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Mission Viejo, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Sara's Nanny Profile 2809688

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Expat Child & Family Therapist Looking to Nanny/Tutor

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Spain
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sara A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! Hola! Salaam! I am working as an auxiliar in Benidorm and am looking for a part-time job for the weekdays. I am available every weekday from 14:00p from October 2019-June 2020 (return date is still flexible). I have a Bachelor's and Master's degree from the U.S. in Marriage & Family Therapy. Before moving to Spain, I was a therapist working with children from 11 to 18 years old and their families. At a very young age I began raising my younger sister and have a lot of experience cooking, cleaning, and taking care of medical concerns/appointments. Throughout my years in university I also tutored in a variety of subjects and taught courses specifically in Psychology. I am fluent in Farsi, Spanish (reading and writing) and English. I am a a very energetic, cheerful, and empathetic person and am looking forward to feeling part of another family while I am abroad!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Jun 2020
From 8 - 10 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Jul 2019
Member since 21 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Farsi
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Benidorm
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Iranian
  • - Spanish

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X