GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.dulce's Nanny Profile 3249029

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

let me take care your beloved ones

    Personal

  • 61-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact dulce v.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Hello! I am very interested in becoming a nanny for your loved ones. I am able to assist your family looking after your kids in order to make your life run smootly. You can count on me with reliability, flexibility, organization and lots and lots of love to share with your kids. My work history includes previous jobs in several cities in The US,helping families with kids between 3mo - to 5 years old. I am brazilian, also a green card holder and an european citizenship from Portugal, where I have been living for the past five years. For me an ideal work setting is an environment where expectations are clearly defined. Comunication is a key for all involved, I think! I am a huge fan of nature, love, love dogs and I a free-spirit person. Thank you for spending time reading my profile, and I am here to answer any question ou may have. Best Regards, Dulce

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Jul 2023
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 16 Sep 2022
Member since 14 Mar 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Portugal
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Quebec
  • - Paris
  • - Minneapolis
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Clarkston

Bakri K., 3138973

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Aug 21 - Aug 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Elk Grove

chris t., 3255251

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X