GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.Shelby's Nanny Profile 3184421

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American Nurse Looking to Nanny in Prague!

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Shelby R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a registered nurse in the United States and I will be moving to Prague next spring! Unfortunately because of the licensing and language requirements for nurses in Czechia I will be unable to continue working as an RN - which led me to think about working as a nanny! I really like my job as a nurse and I want to continue working in a "care" related field. I have been working in the obstetric and neonatal intensive care specialties for 3 years. I would be the most qualified to care for your infants (under the age of 1 year) but I love children of all ages so I would be more than happy to discuss nannying for kids older than 1 year. Prior to working as an RN I worked in the non-profit sector (mostly in the arts) and would baby sit or nanny part-time. I even nannied every summer for the same family for 5 years - so I have some experience in watching kids grow and progress as they move through childhood! I am moving to Prague with my partner because he got a job with an international company there. We will be getting settled in Prague in May of 2022 and I would love to start a position at that time or early summer. In my free time I love reading, trying to learn Czech with Duolingo, and hanging out with my partner and our two cats.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 11 Dec 2021
Member since 07 Dec 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Czech Republic
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Denpasar

Komang Dewi S., 3188697

Living in: Indonesia

Available: Feb 22 - Dec 22

Dear my lovely host family I am from Indonesia, I am 54 YO Balinese women and I am ...

Au Pair Job in Oronoco

Andria B., 3192581

Job Location: MN, United States

Job starts: Feb 22 - Apr 22

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! Thank you for considering our family. We are two moms who are in health care. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X