GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 10 0

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.Amaya's Nanny Profile 2803734

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable Native English Speaking Nanny

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has visas for France, Germany and United States

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Amaya H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I am an open minded and well rounded person. I am reliable, understanding and easy going. I am the oldest of 4 siblings and have experience working with children ages new borns to 12+. I also have experience working with children with disabilities. I’ve worked as a casual babysitter, a private nanny (in the U.S., France, Germany and Sweden) as well as in a public daycare center. I have supervised and cared for up to nine children at a time. I am confident in my abilities to bond with children and hope to find a family to work for that would treat me as though I was a part of the family as well. I enjoy being outside, traveling and reading. I have my babysitting license and have been through first aid training. I can provide numerous credible references upon request as well as my profession resume/CV. I have a valid Schengen area visa. I am a dancer and volleyball player and enjoy playing and watching sports. I took music lessons for eleven years and can play guitar, drums and sing. I can cook and prepare meals. I was vegetarian for a period of time so I am also familiar with vegan/veggie ingredients. I can do grocery shopping or run any errands needed. I am also willing to do household chores and help with cleaning or yard work. I am also able to tutor children in English. English is my mother tongue and I have intermediate level German skills. I do not judge family life styles. I am open to all types of families and situations. I would be more than happy to schedule a video call or send over my resume.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2023 - Oct 2024
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 28 Nov 2022
Member since 09 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Croatia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Dominican Republic
  • - Egypt
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Lithuania
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Macedonia
  • - Maldives
  • - Malta
  • - Morocco
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Peru
  • - Philippines
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Romania
  • - Serbia & Montenegro
  • - Seychelles
  • - Slovakia
  • - Slovenia
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Taiwan
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - Tunisia
  • - Turkey
  • - Turks & Caicos Isls
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Belo Horizonte

Andreia B., 3258477

Living in: Brazil

Available: Jan 23 - Jan 24

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X