GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.sarah's Nanny Profile 2392579

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American/English speaking Nanny moving to Germany!

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Australia and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact sarah b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Sarah, I am 26 and from The States. I will be moving to Germany this summer. Why? Because I have family friends here and when I have visited, I have fallen in love with it! I am currently learning German, but it is a slow proccess, but will continue learning!

I have been working with children for 8 years- in a paid experience way. I started as a nanny, then got a Ceritificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care (legally working with infants-5 year olds) and became a Family daycare educator, and then also worked in a DayCare Center. I obtained the Certificate in 2016 whilst working in Australia. My favorite role is being a Nanny though, as the bond with the children and families become very strong and special.

I absolutely adore children- really of any age. I would say that my character is a blend of very calm and nurturing, and also full of energy and inspiring children to be who they are! I am fine with discipline when needed- not in a harsh way but in a way that promotes the child to hopefully learn and grow. I have a lot of experience with infants all the way up til 5 - and have worked also with older children. I believe each age is so unique and I strive to understood the development in each age so I can nurture those abilities and let children be the best they can be!

I love being outdoors and taking children on adventures. I also am happy to stay home and do reading, art, songs, dancing. I try to make the most of any situation.

I really look forward to this next opportunity. I prefer to be a live out nanny... But given the right situation I may consider being an au pair.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Sep 2020
Member since 19 Jan 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Nusaiba S., 2994083

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X