GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Minneapolis, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.Leah's Nanny Profile 2384169

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Professional American Nanny seeking full time position

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 13+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Leah T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello future family! I am a 30 year old American female looking for a part time to full time live out nanny position this coming January. My fiancé is an EU citizen and we will be relocating from the USA to the Valencia area this winter. I have a high school degree, plus some college education and have been a full time nanny for 16 month old twins and their 3.5 year old sister for over two years. I have also been babysitting and nannying before that since the age of 13. I love spending time with children with the joy and imagination they bring, but am also able to be firm and consistent in discipline. I love reading, cooking, hiking outside and drinking coffee. I look forward to hearing from you!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Jun 2019
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Feb 2019
Member since 04 Jan 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - China
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Virginia

Shirene D., 2726339

Living in: South Africa

Available: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Dear future host family. I am humbled for the opportunity to share a SHORT Introduct...

Au Pair from Ipil

Pearl Florame N., 2735692

Living in: Philippines

Available: Feb 19 - Dec 19

i am Pearl Florame . i am 28 years old soon on May. i live in Philippines right now ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X