GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Mill Valley, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Daniela's Nanny Profile 2751566

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am an energetic, responsible and lovely nanny!

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Daniela F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, families! Nice to meet you! I’m Daniela, I’m from Brazil and I’m 27yo. I have a lot of experience with children and I love spending my time with them. I was an au pair for two years and, during this time, I took care of three kids: in my first year, I lived in Chicago and I took care of a 2,5yo girl; in my second one, I moved to California, and there I took care of a couple of siblings, aged 5 months and 2yo. In Brazil, I also took care of two kids - 2yo and 4yo- for 2 years. I used to do a lot of activities with them, indoors and outdoors, like playing games, arts and crafts, taking them to the playgrounds, hiking, play dates, among others. As an au pair, I always hanging out with my host family, being like part of the family. Besides, I’m a strong driver. I drive every day and never got into an accident. I’ll help you to take care of your children giving them love, attencion and affect. I hope you guys like me and we can talk soon.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Jun 2022
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 24 Nov 2021
Member since 07 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - New York
  • - Newark
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Argentinian
  • - British
  • - Irish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Greenwich

Alexandra K., 2758548

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in

We are a young family with an almost 3 year old girl, hoping to grow our family and ...

Au Pair Job in Dallas

Walter and Felicity V., 3175196

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Nov 21 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We were very fortunate to have a wonderful Au Pair from Great Au Pair (this site) fo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X