GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Mesa, AZ, Seeks Nanny Job.Katie's Nanny Profile 1996105

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

22 year old nanny :)

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Katie H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi Im an 22-year old student from Mesa,Az. I recently left that job due to school, I am a full-time student at MCC majoring in speech and hearing science to hopefully, one day, become an ASL interpreter.

I have been cleaning houses from a young age. I have been a nanny for two different families which included house cleaning from time to time, I have helped others in my neighborhood organize and clean their homes, and taken care of family members homes for an extended period of time. I have experience in kitchen cleaning, bathroom cleaning, organization (pantries, bedrooms, closets), mopping (floors and baseboard), laundry, and much more! Like I said, I have been a nanny before and have a niece and nephew I take care of as well so I do enjoy being around/taking care of kids! I enjoy cleaning and always have since I was a young kid (weird, I know haha) I LOVE helping others take care of their home and making their days a lot less stressful. I have many references I can provide if you think I'm a match for your family :) I hope to talk to you soon

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Jul 2019
Member since 04 Feb 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Latter-Day Saints
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Basel

Viviane K., 2805636

Living in: Switzerland

Available: Nov 19 - Aug 20

Hello together I'm from Switzerland and looking for a new challenge in Paris as a...

Nanny Job in Manchester

Zulay Z., 2878040

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jun 20 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We want somebody to love and care for our kids. Being patient, respectful and organi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X