GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Marstons Mills, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Hope's Nanny Profile 765072

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind, creative career nanny

    Personal

  • 38-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 14+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Hope F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!

I have been working as a career nanny/family assistant for nearly 14 years. I have honed my craft and feel I can fit in anywhere in the world with the right family.

Some of my best qualities (ones that I believe are essential in this line of work) are: patience, humor, creativity, compassion, honesty, and above all, love. I am good at multi-tasking with multiple children, keeping them occupied, happy, laughing, or allowing them to release their frustrations with a good cry or another creative outlet for their anger, sadness, and joy!

For me, a very important aspect of childcare is to share a philosophy of teaching and discipline that is well-aligned with that of the parents. Communication and trust are also on the top of the list. I view my work with children (and their parents) not only as a chance to educate young inquiring minds, but as a personal endeavor to continually grow and change and to be the best me that I can be. I hope this gives you a glimpse as to who I am. Above all, I would like any potential family to know that I love what I do and I look forward to being a part of your lives! Sincerely, Hope

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Jan 2022
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Feb 2020
Member since 13 Feb 2008
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Estonia
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Gulfport

Gregory D., 2085695

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Dec 20

I would love another opportunity to help a family in need! I am mature, have much e...

Housekeeper Job in Tsada

Eunkyung S., 2989193

Job Location: Paphos, Cyprus

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X