GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Marlboro, NJ, Seeks Nanny Job.Merle's Nanny Profile 2197531

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced KY, seeking 4 a loving & caring family...

    Personal

  • 46-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Merle P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear My Future Host Family, I am single Filipina and currently working here in New Jesrsey, as a Nanny. I am working now with my new American family here in Cayman Islands. They have three boys, aged, 10 yrs old, 8 yrs.old and 3 yrs. old. I have known this famiy for more than 4 years as they are the neighbor of my former employer who moved to New Zealand I stayed with them for almost 4 years. They are very nice and the best Family that I used to worked with they have two children Alexia 13 yrs old and Kelian is 8 yrs old, when they moved. I worked with two Families before as shared- permit. My primary employer has 3 children ages 8 &6 yrs. old (girls) and 3 yrs old boy, whom I am taking care of, Drop-off & pick them up at school, assist the children in their homework & organize activities. I prepare meals for them. I do light household chores. I am in dire seeking for a good and caring host family for my my future employer. I am under PR application here in Cayman so I can stay as long as my application is not being read by the Immigration. But, I will be considering a work for another country and be willing to be interview online anytime during 7:30am to 8:30pm

Many thanks. Merle

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 12 - 29 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Sep 2020
Member since 20 Aug 2008
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bermuda
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Dutch
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Scottish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Sunnyvale

Neha K., 2982673

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We love dancing, traveling, and spend time outdoors. ...

Nanny Job in New York

Kevin K., 2979624

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a active health open minded happy family. Mother is main caregiver and dad wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X