GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Manvel Seeks Nanny Job.Linda's Nanny Profile 2629277

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving & caring looking to assist in character

    Personal

  • 59-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 200 Lbs or 91 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Linda B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I love children! I think being a nanny is the best job there is to do because you get the privilege of helping their parents mold them into the adults they will one day become. Children are usually energetic and that is contiguous. They are so loving and always look to please and gain your approval. I am a Christian and have worked with Children's Choir VBS, Children's Ministries, Nursery, and Nanny assisting other families. Not to count raised my own children including homeschooling from kindergarten to graduating high school. Believing that it was very rewarding! I look forward to being a part of another family as being their nanny. L

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2018 - Mar 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Dec 2018
Member since 25 Apr 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Manvel
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Bergen

Katherine Y., 2373384

Living in: Norway

Available: May 19 - Jul 19

Dear Future Host Family, I am Katherine, 28. Currently in Norway as an aupair. My...

Nanny from Chicago

Denise M., 2630024

Living in: United States

Available: Dec 18 - Feb 19

Hello My Name Denise. I am a graduate from Northwest Nanny Institute Portland OR Att...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X