GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 0 0

Nanny in Manhattan, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Michelle's Nanny Profile 3006266

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

cheerful and creative nanny

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Michelle G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

(I can't send you the first message as I'm not a premium member.... But if I add you to my favorites it's because I want to get in touch with your beautiful family. Please send me a message if you like my profile, just give me an opportunity to get to know me, and I swear you won't regret (plus id love to teach some spanish to your kids if youd like me to) I HAVE BEEN A LIVE-IN NANNY TWICE IN LOS ANGELES AND ITS THE BEST EXPERIENCE. I KEEP IN TOUCH WITH BOTH FAMILIES. IM ALSO AN EXTRACURRICULAR TEACHER FOR KIDS IN ELEMENTARY AND KINDERGARDEN. IM 23 years old, future architect. I'm a very happy and energetic person. I'm very dreamy and sweet. I love playing, movies, but my passion is painting and drawing. I play volleyball and some ballet. I have 2 sisters older than me. I have always loved kids and kids have always loved me. I have been with kids since I was a kid, and I have worked in a kindergarten/childcare and I have been a nanny of many kids. They come to my house or I go. I change naps and cook for them, play, sleep them. I have my own car, so I drive everyday. I have never crashed (which is so good) :) I love shopping and traveling!!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Jan 2021
Member since 01 Jul 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Diego
  • - Greenwich
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3048777

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jan 21 - Mar 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Leipzig

Anne S., 2619195

Job Location: Saxony, Germany

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

Hello! We are looking forward to having you here in our family. We are looking for ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X