GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Manhattan, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Malena's Nanny Profile 2802421

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

young nanny looking for loving family!

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Dominican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Malena L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! :) I am a young woman currently living in New York! I moved here to sing and to find myself more as an individual. I love dancing, singing, painting (although,I’m not very good at it.) and just overall art. I am a middle child of 7 so I have always loved kids and helping out the best I could throughout my household. As a child I would always make sure my siblings were okay. Not just physically but mentally as well. I was always and still am the sister that my siblings go to when in need of a heartfelt talk, advice or just overall support. I believe that our youth are the future and that it’s most important that they are treated as people and are treated with kindness and understanding at all times. To me love is very important in a household and I believe it is what makes us better human beings overall. During this lifetime I want to do nothing but give out love and receive it with every experience I encounter! I am passionate about kids, nature, social issues and just overall life!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jul 2019
Member since 07 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Buddhism
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bermuda
  • - Brazil
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Monaco
  • - Saint Lucia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Rio de Janeiro
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X