GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
88% 0 0

Nanny in Manhattan, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Marcela's Nanny Profile 2678432

Profile Photos (20) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

RN seeking a nanny live in position.

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marcela C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I'm Marcela and I'm 29 years old. I was born and raised in Brazil. I describe myself as a communicative, responsible, patient and very dedicated person. On my time off I like to go for walks outside, watch movies and listen to music. I'm a great driver and I feel comfortable driving with children - I know how important it is and that safety comes first - I've never been involved in a car accident. I have a lot of experience taking care of kids - newborns and kids up to 7 years old. I am a registered nurse, and in my last job I worked in a maternity center in a hospital. My role was to do nursing consultations, help pregnant women to give birth, administrate medications for pregnant women and new moms, took care of babies and was responsible for feeding, cleaning and teaching the mothers how to breastfeed their babies correctly. I've had internships in hospitals and I did childcare consultations on children's growth and development, and performance of prenatal. I really like to spend time with kids and I love when I can teach them something new and when they smile at me! I know that your children are your most precious treasures so you can trust me and I'll do my best to take care of them with love and dedication.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Apr 2021
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Oct 2020
Member since 07 Aug 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 150 miles or 241 KM for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Largo

Morgan G., 3042806

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 21 - Feb 21

Preferred cities: Largo,Tampa

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X