GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Manhattan, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Mayra's Nanny Profile 2460021

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Summer Nanny !

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Peruvian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mayra L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello my name is Mayra! I Have been babysitting since 2014, and this past summer I worked at a daycare summer camp. After working at the camp, I became a full-time babysitter for a 4 years old boy named Toshi, for the rest of the summer. Since then, I babysat him when he had school breaks, which is around 3/4 full weeks (We called them Mayra and Toshi weeks). I, on weekends, currently work at a kids party place where I interact with a multitude of children. I know I am a tad young for the usual babysitter (currently 17 but will be 18 in September) but I truly believe I have an amazing attachment and love for kids! I also speak fluently Spanish. For references, please er! Thank you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Nov 2020
Member since 23 May 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Harrogate

paul b., 3035368

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for a housekeeper in our lovely home ...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X