GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 2 0

Nanny in Manhattan, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Anna's Nanny Profile 2432827

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Former AuPair from NYC - happy, active & hardworking

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Austrian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Austria
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Anna F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a reliable, organized and creative hard working young woman who is very open minded, loves to learn new things, shares knowledge and helps others. I am living on my own since the age of 17 - therefore I am a very independent person. I've already traveled alone, worked and lived in 28 different countries. That's why I very open towards new people, cultures and adapt very quickly to new surroundings. I was born in Austria and therefore I am native in German and Austrian. I am fluent in English amd speak basic French and Polish. I am an educated hotel manageress, personal trainer and office administrator. I am currently working as studio manager for a fitness club. In my current position I am responsible for the operative management, sales analyses, implementation of marketing strategies, employee development and quality management of the studio. I will move back to New York in March/April 2019. From that time on, I will be available. I love to work with children and take care of them, teach them things, play with them, interact with them and become a true friend. I worked as an AuPair in New York for 2 years. I lived with a family and cared for 4 kids (5, 8, 10, 12). I was responsible for preparing breakfast, lunch and dinner, dropping them off at school and picking them up, drive to activities, help with homework, play games, do sports, etc.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - Dec 2019
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Aug 2019
Member since 01 Apr 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German
Polish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Diego
  • - Honolulu
  • - Manhattan
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Au Pair Job in Arles

MADONA B., 2842018

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X