GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Manhattan, NY, Seeks Nanny Job.Soledad's Nanny Profile 1489274

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny and Personal Assistant

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Canada, Spain and United States
  • Has visas for Canada, Spain and United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Soledad P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family: My name is Soledad and I am seeking work as a nanny and/or Personal Assistant. I am a Business Management graduate from Spain that is currently pursuing a Law Degre on a part time basis. I am a responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny and Personal Assistant. I have looked after children in both formal and informal environments. I've been working as an aupair in Philadelphia just after I finished my degree for a year. Also I've been an aupair for great familes in Edimburgh, London, Switzerland and Hamburg while I was travelling around Europe. I´ve taken care of children aged from 2 months to 12 years. Among others, I played with them, prepared meals, helped school age kids by packing lunches, dropping off/picking up, helped with homework, took part in recreational indoor and outdoor activities and performed housekeeping tasks as well as helped with Personal Assistant responsabilities. My professional experience includes the following: internship in online marketing in Berlin, Germany and finance including accounting and audit in Manhattan. Those amazing experiences have been a great way to develop my skills and gain experience abroad. I have helped my parents look after my younger brother since birth and I use to help my family with housekeeping, gardening and the management of the business at our Guest House in Extremadura, Spain. I am an active girl who loves hiking and canoeing and love organic food, veggies, soups and fruits. I enjoy being helpful and active. I can provide references upon request and would be delighted to meet in person. Please do not hesitate to ask any questions. Best, Sole

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 19 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Oct 2019
Member since 20 Sep 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Toronto
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kusnacht

Alexandros K., 2841020

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X