GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 0 0

Nanny in Mahwah, NJ, Seeks Nanny Job.Diana Alejandra's Nanny Profile 2991219

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a nanny job position

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Colombian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Colombia
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Diana Alejandra P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello dear family, my name is Alejandra Pachon, I am 25 years old and I am from Colombia.

I studied graphic design in Colombia and now Im finishing my second bachelor in Marketing.

I lived in United States 2 years working as an au pair, the first year I took care of 3 kids (1girl 4 years old, 1 boy 1 year old and 1 boy 6 years old).

The second year I took care of three little boys, twins of 3 years and the oldest of 5 years, however I have enough experience with younger children.

My experience with children started in Colombia, I used to work in a daycare and it was there that all this experience with the children began, it was there that I realized how good teachers they can be and how they learn so fast from you.

In this experience I seek to know a little about the culture and show you some of my culture, I consider myself a quite friendly and easygoing person. I consider that I learn things quite quickly and I am good at listening to advice and recommendations to improve, in my opinion I think that a clear and honest communication is the basis in this experience.

I hope to hear from you soon and have one ofthe best experiences with you guys.

A big hug!

- Ale

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 3 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Oct 2020
Member since 01 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Southwest Ranches

Nadia B., 2105606

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Luxembourg

Alexis W., 2959763

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X