GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
45% 0 0

Nanny in Lumberton, NJ, Seeks Nanny Job.Barbara's Nanny Profile 2974009

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have worked for many years as Au-pair and as Nanny


  • 59-year old female
  • British
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs


  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Barbara A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family, I am a mature woman in the midle 50s, looking to put meaning back into my life, to live and experience new cultures. I have worked as a young woman for 2 familys one American and 1 German family looking after small children and light House work both periods of employment were over 3 yrs each family. I am a trained nurse and have worked many years looking after the elderly at German Old folks homes.I then married and raised alone my own children,both now in there studies here in Germany. I am a non smoker and I love the out door s and nature, i,m also an animal lover. I enjoy in my free time the solitude of my own company and that of a great book, I dont watch TV or go to Disco s, I love to travel and see as much of this world as I can. I hope this gives a very small insight into my persona. I would be Happy if further information to myself is asked for. At the moment resting in NJ Lumberton after a wonderful 2years in South and West Africa with a Great Diplomats (WFP) French family, Thank you Barbara Ps.would be great if messages sent or add on to favourites could be answered..


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 25 Sep 2020
Member since 21 Feb 2006
Excellent health
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Central African Republic
  • - Kenya
  • - Lesotho
  • - Liberia
  • - Nigeria
  • - Senegal
  • - South Africa
  • - United States
  • - Western Sahara
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Gulfport

Gregory D., 2085695

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Dec 20

I would love another opportunity to help a family in need! I am mature, have much e...

Housekeeper Job in Tsada

Eunkyung S., 2989193

Job Location: Paphos, Cyprus

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.