GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Long Beach, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Lauren's Nanny Profile 2815947

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Trinity Postgraduate Student Seeking Nanny Work


  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has visas for France and Ireland
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs


  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lauren B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello! My name is Lauren. I am about to start a postgraduate program in Children's Literature at Trinity College Dublin. I am an American who has spent the last three years living in France, working as an Au Pair for a French-American family, so I have loads of experience jumping into a new country and making myself a part of the family. I love children and like to present them with a good atmosphere that maintains routines and good behavior, but also where they can be themselves and have fun. I'm a quick learner and a hard worker willing to put in the effort to get things done right. I also have experience working with pets, tutoring, and caring for kids with special needs, as my little sister is autistic. At the moment, I do not know my school schedule, but once I doI would be available to work more hours than my current stated availability. If you are looking for an easy-going Californian, I'm your girl. I do have two tattoos, but they are easy to hide.


Available Aug 2019 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2019
Member since 05 Aug 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Ireland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dublin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.