GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 2 0

Nanny in Long Beach, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Carmen's Nanny Profile 1462471

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Teacher/Nanny

    Personal

  • 48-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Brazil
  • Has visas for Brazil and United States
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Carmen F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family First of all, I would like to say that I’m already started with the covid-19 vaccine process and I shall have the second shot April 27th. I am Pre-school Teacher, graduated in Pedagogy and currently studying Psychology. I love Howard Gardner and his theories about multiples intelligences, the methods RIE and Montessori. However, I’m not a follower of this or that. I simply pick what’s the best in everything that I have knowledge of and make my own path. I am 48 years old, so I am a mature and responsible woman. LANGUAGES - I can speak another 3 Latin languages, which I'm happy to teach the child, if it's needed I AM... - dog and nature lover Please, get in touch with me, if the above interests you. Cheers, Carmen

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2021
From 3 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 May 2021
Member since 02 Aug 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Other
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Northridge
  • - Hollywood
  • - Beverly Hills
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Jun 21 - Jun 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

I live in a big farmhouse with my elderly parents. The portion of the house that we'...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X