GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV, Seeks Nanny Job.Tyshana's Nanny Profile 3270796

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Innovative, Creative, and Energetic


  • 30-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa


  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tyshana G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


*Please READ in its entirety**

Dear Families,
As a child care provider, I am experienced in nurturing, teaching and caring for newborns to teenage children. In addition attend to your children's health, safety, and nutrition. I organize activities and implement curricula that stimulate children's physical, emotional, intellectual, and social growth. I have been told that I am great with helping children explore their individual interests, develop talents and independence, build self-esteem, learn how to get along with others, and prepare them for more formal schooling.
In addition, English is my primary language.
I have been exceptionally successful in helping children excel socially. Also, I am a fun, energetic provider, I engage in sports, music lessons, very imaginative great swimmer. I can cook, clean provide light to extensive housekeeping. I am CPR & First aid certified, as well as a Licensed driver with a clean driving record.
I come with great verifiable references and recommendations from previous families.
I appreciate your time and look forward to hearing from you soon.

I am a mother of 1 doll. She is 3 years of age, advanced as it relates to her intellect. I teach a phonics curriculum. If you’re seeking a live-in Nanny we are a package deal. (Reference will be provided of how I integrate my child & not allow it to interfere with the needs of a family). I am also available to live out.


Available Mar 2023 - Apr 2023
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 10 Nov 2022
Member since 09 Jan 2009
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Rosario

Sherlyn P., 3335894

Living in: Philippines

Available: Apr 23 - Apr 23

I am Ynah from Philippines 28 years old. I'm a hardworking, Flexible and Trustworthy...

Housekeeper from Kalamazoo

William H., 3338560

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 23 - Mar 23


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.