GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV, Seeks Nanny Job.faith's Nanny Profile 2762005

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Hello, my name is Faith im 20 years old. I love kids!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact faith d.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Faith, I am 20 years old. I am very interested in your job. I have been a nanny for 8 years now, and I am looking for a full- time position. I currently live in thousand oaks ca, but I am willing to relocate. A little bit of my history : Ive been a nanny for a bunch of different families, I was even a care giver for an older lady for a little bit. I have experience in watching older kids and with younger kids. My last nanny job I watched two wonderful twin girls for a family who was from France. I worked for them for about 6 months and I absolutely loved every minute of it. I have super good references and can provide them upon hire. A little bit about me, I have a great personality, very outgoing and super spontaneous. I am willing to relocate for a sense of adventure. I would love to meet and chat with you. Looking forward to hearing from you, best of luck with your search!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Jan 2021
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Oct 2020
Member since 07 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
ASL Sign Language

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Phoenix
  • - Henderson
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Nieuw-Vennep

gizem d., 2995249

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Oct 20 - Oct 20

...

Au Pair Job in Thabazimbi

JOHAN D., 3016635

Job Location: Northern Province, South Africa

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in

I am a single father with three beautiful children, 2 girls and one boy. I live on a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X