GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV, Seeks Nanny Job.Cathryn's Nanny Profile 1559016

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Professiona Nanny


  • 68-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Married


  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cathryn N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello, I'm a fun, active, loving mature, professional nanny. I’m completely vaccinated for Covid. I'm very interested in your nanny position. I'm seeking a full-time, live-in, long-term nanny position for a nice professional family. I worked for 4 physicians, high profile families, hotel nanny, and other professional employers. I work with all ages of children. I love all animals, will take dogs for walks, help feed them, and let them outside. I do not have allergies to animals. I specialize newborn and toddler care. I keep them clean and dry. Bathe and dressed. I have helped to improve baby's reflux condition. I'm a sleep trainer, I make natural baby food, do baby's laundry. I sanitize bottles, and toys, (including play area and baby.s room). I cuddle, rock baby, sing, dance, talk to them, read books and take them for walks. I interact with baby, and they enjoy tummy time. I do not watch tv unless the parents want me to. I keep my cell available, only for parents to call me. I send parents pictures, and a videos of children. I love kids, and helping families. I am humorous too. I love being a team with parents, and help children reach their milestones. I teach babies how to talk, walk and when they become toddlers, I potty train, teach them foreign language words in: English, Spanish, Tagalog, or Swahili, and Luganda, and know some sign, if parents wish that. I also teach preschool and kindergarten education, and use flash cards. I teach nature outside, and love to do arts and crafts with children. With school age and teens, I cook meals, play board games and some sports outside. Can assist in some homework. Available now! 5 days a week with 2 days off. I will work up to 12 hours per weekday. I'm flexible. My rate is 20hr., Or 800 weekly. *I'm a certified reading tutor *Medical assistant graduate 4.0 GPA *Certified in CPR and First Aid *Current on immunizations *House manager/personal assistant experience *Teach preschool and kindergarten level education. Teach manners. *17 years experience with children of all ages *7 years live-in nanny experience *Administrative skills/Microsoft Office/Word/PowerPoint/Web design/Travel arrangements *A citizen of the USA *Great references *Traveled extensively worldwide *Current passport for travel *No criminal background *US citizen *Dependable, responsible and trustworthy. *Pay with taxes on the books only. *I work for multicultural families.


Available Jun 2021 - Jul 2021
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 09 Jun 2021
Member since 31 Jan 2013
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Las Vegas
  • - Bellevue
  • - Orlando
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - American

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Oberrieden

Natascha L., 1693293

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Our boys speak English, French and German and we would love to also add another lag...

Nanny Job in Bucuresti

Iancu A., 3094464

Job Location: Bucuresti, Romania

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Suntem o familie frumoasa si linistita. Ne petrecem foarte mult timp cu copiii si ne...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.