GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Laguna Hills, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Timi's Nanny Profile 2664971

Profile Photos (18) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

flexible woman; english/spanish/hungarian speaking


  • 35-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has visas for Hungary and United States
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs


  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Timi E.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Parents :)

I am Timi living in Laguna Hills and seeking long-term responsible job like a part of a family. Girls, boys toddlers or elder kids I love each of them. :)

I have flexible schedule and almost non-stop free I mean in the early mornings, weekends, late nights (overnight) too if it is needed!

My experiences include: 2 years old boy, 5 years old girl (Budapest) 5, 8, 10 years old boys, 12 years old girl (Argentina) 3 years old boy (Budapest) 4 years old girl (LA) 7 years old girl (LA) 14 years old girl (LA) 2, 5 years old girls (LA)

All of my attention is for the kids, I play and sit on the floor with them, check homeworks, read books or go for a walk to parks, cook them meal and have lot of fun together like own theatre, creative projects etc. I am very loving and patient, hard-worker, easy-going smiley person :) Every kid is different so I always adjust to their characters, hobbies etc.

I am 30 years old speak English and Spanish as well, Hungarian is my native. I earned BS university degree. I like spending my free-time on the beach or parks with walking, running, swimming, taking pictures, painting, reading etc. I mean: have always active entertaining life. :) I have couple months experience with new-born, and much more with elder kids between 2-10.

I like cooking, I swim very well, I attended First Aid course and I have own transportation.

Looking forward to hearing from you, Timi


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 28 Jul 2020
Member since 15 Oct 2013
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Clemente
  • - Newport Beach
  • - Huntington Beach
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Al Ain

Wadima A., 1368447

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in


Babysitter Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.