GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
97% 1 0

Nanny in La Canada Flintridge, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Natalie's Nanny Profile 2764482

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced and Creative Nanny - January Start

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Natalie B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello families!

My name is Natalie… and it's nice to meet you!

I am a college-educated, highly experienced caregiver who adores children.

Regarding a Nanny or Sitting position, I'm currently ready to join the right family! (January 2019). Full or Part-Time. Live-out. Preferably you are located in La Canada-Flintridge or surrounding area: La Crescenta Montrose, Sunland Tujunga, Altadena, Pasadena, Glendale, Burbank, etc.

Regarding a live-in AuPair position, (requiring relocation), looking to begin in January or February 2019. Locations - USA: Arizona, Montana, Idaho, Utah, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, mid/ northern California. International: See below, but will consider all countries.

I have always had a love for children. I have 15 years of all-ages childcare experience under my belt. Throughout life, I've built a reputable character as a responsible, loving, patient, creative, and open-minded caregiver. I hold strongly to the importance of family. It is my goal to create professional relationships, and maintain open communication. My biggest priority when providing care for others - is safety.

My childcare-related jobs have included:

>> Part-Time Live-out Nanny – Altadena, CA (1+ year // Sept '17 - present);

>> PT Live-out House Manager/ Nanny – Sherman Oaks, CA (April - July 2017);

>> Full-Time Live-in AuPair (1 year abroad) – Gold Coast, QLD, Australia (April 2013 - April 2014);

>> Children's Gymnastics, Dance, Sports, and Karate Instructor : Infant/ Pre-K/ GS – *4 yrs collectively at 3 different TLG locations. Currently part-time at TLG in La Canada-Flintridge (Oct ’17 – present);

>> Assistant Preschool Teacher – Infant/ Pre-K (1 year);

>> Sitter – All Ages (10+ years);

>> Camp Counselor – All ages (2 camp seasons);

>> Lifeguard – All ages (2 summers).

My responsibilities as an AuPair in Australia, as House Manager in Sherman Oaks, and currently as a (1-day per week) Nanny in Altadena include(d) driving children to and from school, and to-from various extra-curricular activities / play dates. I was also in charge of daily breakfast + lunch prep, occasional dinners, and homework assistance during the school year for all families.

I love playing, being creative, and getting active with little ones! Board games, puzzles, read, draw, color, paint, build, organize, dress up as favorite character. Involve kiddos with food prep, cooking or baking (given parent permission). Be active outdoors - go to the park, walk, ride bikes, swim, incorporate dance, gymnastics, sports, etc. My philosophy of childcare includes anything that encourages growth, confidence, imagination, expression, physical fitness... and FUN!

If I've sparked any interest, feel free to send me a message!

Happy Handstands,

Natalie B.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2019 - Dec 2020
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 14 May 2019
Member since 02 Feb 2013
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Iceland
  • - Italy
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Curepipe

Anju P., 2771903

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

I am a working woman and come home around 4 pm and since I have 2 boys of 4 and 51/2...

Nanny Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Aug 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X