GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Kissimmee, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.Jordan's Nanny Profile 3126441

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Florida nanny looking to be your helping hand

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 225 Lbs or more

    Qualifications

  • 16+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jordan P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I’m Jordan. I am 29 and have been working with kids since I was 12. I was and am a babysitter. I’ve nannied for two families and even worked in my high school’s daycare as part of an early childhood development class. I have experience watching people with special needs. I have specifically worked with people who have Autism, Down Syndrome, Developmental delays and Psychiatric needs. I would love to talk to you sometime.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2021 - Jun 2023
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 23 Aug 2021
Member since 23 Jul 2021
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Protestant
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 60 miles or 97 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - South Korea
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Kissimmee
  • - Orlando
  • - Davenport
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Marion

Megan S., 2776225

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 21 - Aug 23

Hello, my name is Megan. I have several years experience with several different area...

Senior Caregiver Job in Liverpool

Iain M., 2017273

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X