GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 6 0

Nanny in Kissimmee, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.Nia's Nanny Profile 3101414

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible Nanny in Kissimmee seeks Nanny Job

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nia V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there, I am a 20-year-old U.S. citizen looking to experience and appreciate new cultures while also sharing my own. I have experience teaching and caring for children, as I've been an au pair in the past, just recently working in Paris with an 8 and 12 year old. Along with previous au pair work, I've been a Sunday school teacher for several years. My skills include caring and handling infants as young as newborns and have managed dealing with older teens as well. I have a high school diploma and am currently in the process of receiving an arts degree. I am a native English speaker, fluent Spanish speaker, and my French is basic level. I also have a valid passport and driver's license. Based on my previous experience with childcare, teaching, multitasking, and organizational skills I recognize my abilities to do this job efficiently and effectively. I am a quick problem solver and quite the optimist. Cooking, cleaning, crafts, assisting with school work and drop off/pick up responsibilities are no trouble for me. I understand my responsibilities as an older sister, cousin, and au pair. Making sure I'm a quality role model is of utmost importance. Children are the future, we need to guide them and allow them to flourish into their best self. Any opportunity to work in a new setting and learn from my surroundings would be life changing. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions! Hope to hear from you soon :) With much love, Nia

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Jan 2022
From 3 - 10 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Last logged in 13 Sep 2021
Member since 19 Jun 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Hoyleton

Mark H., 3153077

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are kind people, live in small town. Kids are smart and easy to be with...

Nanny Job in Clovis

Athira N., 2734945

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Oct 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, We are a dynamic mother/ daughter duo. We keep active and live nat...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X