GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
30% 10 0

Nanny in Kennesaw, GA, Seeks Nanny Job.McKenna's Nanny Profile 2851214

Profile Photos (2) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Caregiver

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact McKenna B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, hello my name is McKenna. I’m seeking a change in scenery and some regeneration in my day to day, a new opportunity to further experience the world and establish lovely and mutually beneficial relationships. A little about me generally: I have a passion for all things that incite creativity (painting, sculpture of any medium, all conduits of music, dance, really you name it) and for working/playing in/enjoying the soil and the earth. I really value practicing being present and conscious, so you won't often find me looking at my or watching television... However, I do love cinema and have been known to have a movie day every once in a while. I am also an avid reader and often have my nose in a book or two. I love farmers markets, art museums (I'm probably game for just about any museum, but I have a special affinity and love for art history), interacting with animals, swimming and hiking, and fooling around with new recipes in the kitchen.

Childcare is something that holds a special place in my heart as I have such genuine love and appreciation for the purity of play and interaction with the world that children embody effortlessly. I’ve had the pleasure of nannying for a few families, as well as being employed at a Montessori school for a spell, but my passion for childcare actually began when my youngest brother was born. Watching him interact with the world around him with such true joy and life inspired me greatly and sparked a profound love for being around kids. I myself view the world as an intricate and magical place, full of color and mystery, and to share this perspective is something I take great pleasure in. Working with children provides such a lovely and genuine insight into how you react to the world around you, and I value the experiences greatly.

I am a generally sunny disposition, laughing easily with others or by myself, and work swimmingly with a conducive group/team or in solidarity. I am intuitive (and responsive) of my needs and am very comfortable with communicating how i'm feeling which in turn (hopefully!) supports relationships built with compassion, respect and accountability. I also take direction and constructive criticism very well, as there's always more room to grow and i'm always grateful for opportunities to practice pivoting gracefully. Right now i’m looking for the right family or individual to offer my services and companionship to, and to participate in something new and exciting. Thank you for reading, and if you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask, i'd be delighted to answer them.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 2 - 5 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Dec 2019
Member since 15 Nov 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2856852

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Frankfurt am Main

Elisabeth G., 2838362

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Wenn Sie nicht bereit sind, diesen Abschnitt auszufüllen, können Sie dies später tun...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X