GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Kalispell, MT, Seeks Nanny Job.Marine's Nanny Profile 267007

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving, caring nanny seeking nice, friendly family.

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • French
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for France
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 17+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marine B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family,

I was a nanny in Chicago for 16 years during which time I've cared for children of different age groups, from newborns to teens, yet, my most recent experiences were with newborns and toddlers.

I'm currently seeking a full-time position(live-in or out),40-45+ hours a week. Salary is negotiable based on job expectations, number of hours per week and number of children to care for. Honest, patient and committed, I genuinely love and care for children(as well as pets :)). Daily activities go from playing and reading with/to them, doing projects together, taking them for walks or to classes(as permitted), doing outdoor activities when the weather's favorable, interacting with newborns, reading and helping with their overall development, to all other activities that come with being a full-time nanny(like feeding, changing, bathing, putting to bed, teaching, comforting them) and any suggestions that the parents have are always more than welcome. Gentle and attentive to their needs, I keep a close eye on the children's safety and happiness while their parents aren't able to.

All chores related to the child(ren) are included(if need be), from meal preparations to their laundry, baths, as well as light-housekeeping, dishes, etc., I can run errands if/as needed, be willing to do (occasional) weekend babysitting if needed, separately from the weekly salary and provide references upon request. Finally, I hold a legal status, a valid Illinois' driver's license and will be available to start from mid-November'05. Thanks for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 May 2020
Member since 30 Oct 2004
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Malang

Rofi P., 2778064

Living in: Indonesia

Available: May 20 - Jul 20

...

Nanny Job in Calw

Aimee K., 1733972

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a British-American professional married couple. Aimee works nearby and Thomas...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X