GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Jenkintown, PA, Seeks Nanny Job.brianna's Nanny Profile 2796995

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny McBree cant wait to Assist you!

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Irish
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Ireland and United States
  • Has visas for Ireland and United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact brianna j.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello My name is Brianna. I am looking for Nanny position in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I have 7 years of experience in Childcare and have been babysitting and Nannying since my high school days. Please feel free to message me to obtain a copy of my resume as well as references.

I have my tb test up to date , child abuse clearances and im currently in the process of obtaining a CDA (Child Development Associate) Ive had experience with the ages 9month-13 years old as well as having experience as an assistant teacher. I worked with a class full of young toddlers and created schedules and routines.

Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, overnight care, housekeeping, meal prep, private chef, and full time nanny care (live in or live out). I would also like to mention that I have no problem with pets or working with sick children.

Booking: Please give me a call, if you are unable to however im ready to start working!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Jun 2019
Member since 25 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Jenkintown
  • - Roxborough
  • - Philadelphia
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X