GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
70% 1 0

Nanny in Jackson Hole, WY, Seeks Nanny Job.Ryan and Jhaz's Nanny Profile 3051984

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Professional Nanny with a Big Heart


  • 33-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Philippines and United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple


  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Ryan and Jhaz O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Parent’s, Each of us will always be looking what is best for your child and who trust to. As an experienced Mother figure based on my own experience taking care of my siblings since the day they were born. I am very sensitive and delicate to make sure the safety of your child. I have a background in Maternal-Delivery Nursing which is my advantage taking care of a child. The knowledge that I have earned makes it easy for me how to handle a child specially during emergency. I am very confident and professional and I treat the child I am taking care of as my own. Though I don’t have kids yet of my own but every kid is always special to my heart ?? I don’t see it just a job but I take it like a part of my normal life.


Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 05 Mar 2021
Member since 05 Feb 2020
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Sandy

Lauren N., 3078190

Living in: United States

Available: May 21 - Mar 23

Preferred cities: Dussel,Dusseldorf

I currently work as a full time yoga and meditation instructor, and health coach in ...

Housekeeper Job in Rolling Hills

Bob R., 2719878

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.