GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
20% 0 0

Nanny in Irvington, NJ, Seeks Nanny Job.Santana's Nanny Profile 2330571

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I'm a fun loving,nurturing and caring person

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Jamaican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Jamaica
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Santana P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I can't see who views my profile or can I send out a message to contact you but I hope you can see that I've added you to my favourites I can read your message though so if you are interested please message me with details to reach back out to you looking forward to hearing from you all I can't message you if you don't add me to your favourites ok....I'm currently working in Colombia teaching English to adults, teenagers and little children for six months I have a few months left.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2018 - Oct 2020
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Jul 2019
Member since 13 Sep 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Barbados
  • - Canada
  • - Cayman Isls
  • - China
  • - Colombia
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Ecuador
  • - Panama
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Orlando
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Nanny Job in Palma de Mallorca

An F., 2800453

Job Location: Baleares, Spain

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello, we are a young family living part of the year in Mallorca and the rest in the...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X