GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Irving, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Joanne's Nanny Profile 2749435

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I do excellect at what I do to watch children.

    Personal

  • 38-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' or 152 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 11+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Joanne R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am 37 years old and I was a nanny since Sept 2007- Aug 2016 and I stayed with the same family. I am bilingual in English and Spanish, I have my CPR certificate up to date. I love to cook meals and do a little light house keeping around the house. I love outside activities with the children. I am very positive attitude and I am very patient with children. I volunteer every weekend at my church with the child care service started in Spring 2015. I love an open communication with my family, I follow rules and directions when they are told to me. I also hold a reliable transportation to get to work and back. I look up to my parents and especially to God all the way. I have very strong morals to raising children the right way. I have lots of hobbies I do in my spare time. I love to try different places to eat. I love to keep things organized and work in a clean safe environment. I am very highly allergic to Tylenol and cats and dogs. I love to receive feedback on anything I do.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2019 - May 2020
From 15 - 15 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 01 Mar 2019
Member since 01 Mar 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Irving
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X