GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Irvine, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Jonathan's Nanny Profile 2909681

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Adventurous and Fun Nanny

    Personal

  • 20-year old male
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 6' 1" or 185 Centimeters
  • 220 Lbs or 100 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jonathan L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I'm Jonathan, I am 20 years old and currently a sophomore at Univeristy. I am majoring in Public Health Sciences, and a pre-med student, hoping to attend medical school to become a pediatrician. I enjoy playing with and taking care of children and see it as an opportunity to help them learn, grow, and be introduced to the many things and experiences out in the world. In my free time, I like to go hiking, kayaking, snorkeling, rappelling, graphic designing, playing guitar, and computer building, so you could say that I'm adventurous. I am pretty big Disney follower (Ratatouille and Up are my favorites) and can always score high on Buzzfeed's Disney quizzes. I've babysat/nannied for a couple of family friends (0 to 5 YOs) and have been a summer camp counselor (5 to 12 YOs) for many years. I'm first aid/CPR/AED certified and am currently working on my EMT certification. I look forward to meeting you and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Feb 2022
From 1 - 23 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 05 May 2020
Member since 31 Mar 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Protestant
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Newport Beach
  • - Irvine
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Taiwanese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Neubrandenburg

Lara A., 2960468

Job Location: Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We are a family of 3 and my husband travels a lot for work, so we are Looking for a ...

Nanny Job in Busaitin

Zainab K., 2985612

Job Location: Al Muharraq, Bahrain

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X