GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Irvine, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Kelly's Nanny Profile 2514534

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American 18 year old girl seeks outgoing family


  • 26-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Switzerland and United States
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs


  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Kelly K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am currently a full time live-in Nanny living in Denver Colorado. I was born in Zurich, Switzerland and grew up in Orange County, California. I have 9 years of paid experience and this is currently my second time being a live in Nanny. When I was 18 i worked in Lucerne, Switzerland as an Au Pair for 4 months. I am hard working and independent. I love working with children and have worked with ages 2 months to 10 years. I am task oriented and very clean but I also like to play and have a good time, especially outdoors. I am looking for a full time position.


Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2019
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 05 Sep 2019
Member since 25 Apr 2011
Good health
No dairy
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Leiden

Rowena K., 2850884

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Dec 19 - Nov 19

Preferred cities: Leiden


Au Pair Job in Calgary

Cody B., 2850236

Job Location: Alberta, Canada

Job starts: Nov 19 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

We are a friendly family with 2 busy boys (11yr and 7yr). They are very active with ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.