GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny in Imperial Beach, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Avery's Nanny Profile 3274344

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kind, reliable and experienced nanny

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Avery Q.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have 6 years of childcare experience and truly love working with children. I worked in a busy gym childcare where I gained experience with babies as young as 3 months to 12 year-olds. I have 4 years of private nanny experience. I've taken care of infants to young children (7 months to 9 years old). I'm comfortable taking care of multiple children. My childcare philosophy is patience, structure, and playfulness. I demonstrate how to respond to situations (moody days, bad behavior, other challenges) with patience. I believe structure is so important for children, routine helps the children feel secure. Playfulness; being silly and goofy just makes the day more fun for everyone! I value being outdoors rather than screen time. I hope to find a family who feels the same way. I enjoy taking the children for outings, neighborhood walks, park trips, or fun adventures.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2022 - Dec 2023
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 26 Nov 2022
Member since 23 Nov 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Diego
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Syosset

Danielle E., 3276151

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X