GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Huntington Beach, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Jana's Nanny Profile 2922896

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have taken care of a very 'Gifted' boy from 4-7yrs

    Personal

  • 68-year old female
  • Norwegian
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jana H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Families I had the privilege of taking care of a "gifted" boy, named "Pantera" during the week. His, age 4 to age 7yrs, here in Huntington Beach California until 2018 when parents decided to return to Connecticut to live. He required 8 hours of direct attention, with story reading, creative playtime, and hand-feeding for meals, (because of his attention-deficit-disorder) Also during 2016-2018 would watch my Great Niece Niya 6months old, during weekends, until they moved back to Seattle. Prior to this, I looked after an 85yr old lady(fixing meals and giving medications, in addition to overseeing the home management, and 4 Dogs while the Adalaars family went on took many vacations.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 10 - 10 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 12 May 2020
Member since 12 May 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Fiji
  • - Israel
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2986908

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X