GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Hudson, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.susan's Nanny Profile 1032623

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

pure MARY POPPINS brings love, patience and respect to

    Personal

  • 69-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Bermuda
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact susan s.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family: I am a true *domestic goddess* who would love to share my happiness, energy, love and caring with your family!! I am a published cook, a master gardener, a true Jill of all trades and a Mary Poppins extraordinaire. I am passionate about children and believe they are a true gift to be cherished and respected. My attitude toward children's play is one of exploring nature, lots of reading, music, painting and writing, appropriate to the childs' age. Children's discipline should not include *yelling* or *spanking* but rather conversation, time outs, again appropriate for childs' age. I celebrate *life* as opposed to merely living each day and would love to find a family who wants a positive, loyal, honest and well rounded assistant to their household! I have worked also worked as a Home Manager for a very formal home for 6+ years and bring with me many years working as an international flight attendant. I am a happy person witha very positive and energetic outlook re: life and I look forward to finding my *home* with a family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 12 Mar 2019
Member since 29 Jun 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Episcopalian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X