GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 2 0

Nanny in Houston, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Ana's Nanny Profile 2778904

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving person looking for a Live-in Nanny position

    Personal

  • 49-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ana G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there, I am a fun, loving, good-hearted, educated, caring and responsible person who is looking for a Live-in Nanny position or Personal Assistant position. I do love kids. My experience working with little kids is the following: 8 years Bilingual Teacher from K-2 in Houston, TX.; also, my mother had a well-recognized Pre-school and Kindergarten School in Mexico for 39 years, and since my childhood, I helped her and participated actively in many of the activities there. In my twenties I baby-sit many times my cousin's children and I enjoyed the experience. My Bachelor's degree is in Science in Nutrition, so I do enjoy preparing and eating healthy foods. My hobbies are listening to music and dance, going to see ballet, opera or Classic music concerts, going to festivales, sport games, reading, dining out with friends, picnic, camping, walking in a park, swimming, biking, etc. My passions are travelling and photography. I am an American Resident. I will be happy to be considered as a member of your family either as a Live-In Nanny or Personal Assistant.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Apr 2020
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Nov 2019
Member since 18 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Austin
  • - Houston
  • - Seattle
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Canadian
  • - Mexican

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Warri

Rume U., 2850957

Living in: Nigeria

Available: Nov 19 - Jun 20

Caring for the home and office can be difficult especially when you just had a baby ...

Au Pair Job in Brescia

Francesco B., 2101800

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in

We are mum (41), dad (46) with Gabriele who is 7 years old and Margherita that is 3....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X